Board Members

Ashford Lake Property Owners’ Association
 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
 2017-2018
President, Thomas Barry* 860-208-4027
42 Farm Drive tpbarry@att.net
Vice-President, Jason Pufahl** 860-420-9897 (cell: 860-420-9897)
88 Ashford Lake Drive jasonpufahl@gmail.com
Treasurer, Donald Judson** 860-306-7117
36 Florence Avenue donald.judson@snet.net
Ellington, CT 06029
Secretary, Ann Milner* 860-477-0757
24 Pamela Court amilner@snet.net
Broad Brook, CT 06242
Melinda Carpenter* 860-237-8808
131 Lakeside Drive melinda.carpenter@gmail.com
Lisa McAdam Donegan** 860-429-0554
48 Ashford Lake Drive donegans1@charter.net
Sue Orcutt** 860-817-5329
184 Westford Road sogo618@charter.net
Eastford, CT 06242
Denise Pillion* 860-487-2603
73 Lakeside Drive denisepillion@sbcglobal.net
Patrick O’Leary* 860-429-6602
20 Hillcrest Drive patoleary@att.net
Walt Wassil*
36 Lakeside Drive wassilw@yahoo.com
* Term ends October 2018
** Term ends October 2019
(2 Vacancies; 2-year terms)