Board Members

Ashford Lake Property Owners’ Association
 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
 2018-2019
President, Thomas Barry*
42 Farm Drive
860-208-4027
tpbarry@att.net
Vice-President, Jason Pufahl**
88 Ashford Lake Drive
 860-420-9897
jasonpufahl@gmail.com
Treasurer, Donald Judson**
36 Florence Avenue
Ellington, CT 06029
860-306-7117
donald.judson@snet.net
Secretary, Ann Milner*
86 Ashford Lake Drive
 860-477-0757
amilner@snet.net
Melinda Carpenter*
131 Lakeside Drive
 860-237-8808
melinda.carpenter@gmail.com
Lisa McAdam Donegan**
48 Ashford Lake Drive
860-429-0554
donegans1@charter.net
 Harry Marshall**
57 Lakeside Drive
 hjmarshall57@gmail.com
Sue Orcutt**
184 Westford Road
Eastford, CT 06242
860-817-5329
sogo618@charter.net
Denise Pillion*
73 Lakeside Drive
860-487-2603
denisepillion@sbcglobal.net
Jeremy Edberg*
52 Lakeside Drive
 zanlungo@msn.com
Walt Wassil*
36 Lakeside Drive
wassilw@yahoo.com
(1 Vacancy; 2-year term)
* Term ends October 2020

** Term ends October 2019